Member:

American Society of Addiction Medicine

American Osteopathic  Academy of Addiction Medicine

  • ​​
  • Addiction Medicine :  Buprenorphine certified

​Shawn P. Cannon D.O., FACOI

landline: 631-267-6290

fax: 631-267-5490

Shawn Cannon D.O.,FACOI, M. Mgmt.

text:  631-357-4906

Member



Contact: 631-357-4906 via TEXT


          Text: 631-357-4906

General Office Hours :

Tuesday 8:00 am - 4:40 pm 

 Friday: 8:00 - 1:00  pm

Sunday once a month (limited)

Only by appointment

Text 631-357-4906

Shawn Cannon D.O., FACOI

Amagansett Integrated Healthcare

518 Montauk Highway

PO Box 1030

Amagansett, NY 11930-1030

Board Certified:

Internal Medicine

and

Hospice and Palliative Care



Making an appointment:​

Once you pick a day you would like to see Dr. Cannon, text him at 631-357-4906 with a time you would like to come, he will confirm date and time with you directly.

No walk ins, By appointment Only

 

Amagansett Hours

Tuesday, Friday and Sunday  By appointment ONLY

December 1 Sunday Will be local,  text for appt time

December 3 Tuesday 8:30 am-4:40 pm

December 8 Sunday 8:00 am-1 pm

December 10 Tuesday 8:00 am-4:40 pm

December 15 Sunday 8:00-1:30 pm PE Day

December 17 Tuesday 8:30 am-4:40 pm

December 20 Friday 8:00 am-11:30 am

December 22 Sunday 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday December 22-Friday January 3 Holiday Break

Friday Jan 3 8:30-11:30 am

Sunday Jan 5 8:00 am- 1:00 pm

Tuesday Jan 7 8:00-4:40 pm

Friday Jan 10 8:00 am-11:30 am

Sunday Jan 12 8:00 am- 1:30 pm

January 14-19 NOVA Miami