Please Plan Your Appointments in Advance

CLOSED For Memorial Day thru 6/6

Sunday June 6       8:00 am- 1:00 pm

Tuesday June 8     8:00 am- 4:40 pm

Friday June 11  8:00 am- 2:00 pm

Sunday June 13      8:00 am- 1:00 pm
Tuesday June 15     8:00 am- 4:40 pm
Friday June 18.   CLOSED  FREEDOM DAY/ JUBILEE DAY

Sunday June 20      8:00 am- 1:00 pm
Tuesday June 22  8:00 am- 4:40 pm
Friday June 25.  8:00 am- 2:00 pm

Sunday June 27  CLOSED
Tuesday June 29  8:00 am- 4:40 pm
Friday July 2  & Sunday July 4   CLOSED 

Tuesday July 6  1:00 pm -4:40 pm (May Change)

Friday  July 9   8:00-1:00 pm

Sunday July 11    8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday July 13     8:00 am- 4:40 pm
Friday July 16    8:00 am- 2:00 pm

Sunday July 18     8:00 am- 1:00 pm
Tuesday July  20 8:00 am- 4:40 pm
Friday July 23   &  Sunday July  25     CLOSED



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.adviise.com


Making an appointment:​

Once you pick a day you would like to see Dr. Cannon, text him at 631-357-4906 or go directly to www.adviise.com. You will receive a confirmation from Dr. Cannon or www.adviise.com

No walk ins, By appointment Only

​Shawn P. Cannon D.O., FACOI

landline: 631-267-6290

fax: 631-267-5490


General Office Hours :

Tuesday 8:00 am - 4:40 pm 

 Friday: 8:00 - 1:00  pm

Sunday morning

Only by appointment

Text 631-357-4906


Member

Shawn Cannon D.O.,FACOI, M. Mgmt.

text:  631-357-4906

          Text: 631-357-4906