Member:

American Society of Addiction Medicine

American Osteopathic  Academy of Addiction Medicine

Board Certified:

Internal Medicine

and

Hospice and Palliative Care



Making an appointment:​

Once you pick a day you would like to see Dr. Cannon, text him at 631-357-4906 with a time you would like to come, he will confirm date and time with you directly.

No walk ins, By appointment Only

​Shawn P. Cannon D.O., FACOI

landline: 631-267-6290

fax: 631-267-5490


Shawn Cannon D.O., FACOI

Amagansett Integrated Healthcare

518 Montauk Highway

PO Box 1030

Amagansett, NY 11930-1030

 

Amagansett Hours


Sunday March 15     8:00 am- 3:00 pm

Vacation Canceled, I am local

Tuesday March 17 10 am-4 pm

Tuesday March 24 8:00 am- 4:40 pm

Sunday March 29 8:00-1:00 pm

Tuesday March 31. 8:00-4:40

Friday April 3 ROC Office Closed

Sunday April 5 8:00 am- 1:00 pm

Tuesday April 7 8:00 - 4:40 pm

Friday April 10 8:00- 11:30 am Good Friday

EASTER Sunday  April 12 8:00- 11:30 am

Tuesday April 14 8:00- 4:40 pm

Friday April 17. NOVA-Miami

Sunday April 19 CLOSED

Tuesday April 21 8:00 am- 1:00 pm then SBSH

Friday April 24 8:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday April 26 8:00 am- 1:00 pm

​Tuesday April 28 8:00 am- 4:40 pm




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member

Contact: 631-357-4906 via TEXT

Shawn Cannon D.O.,FACOI, M. Mgmt.

text:  631-357-4906



          Text: 631-357-4906

  • ​​
  • Addiction Medicine :  Buprenorphine certified

General Office Hours :

Tuesday 8:00 am - 4:40 pm 

 Friday: 8:00 - 1:00  pm

Sunday once a month (limited)

Only by appointment

Text 631-357-4906