Text: 631-357-4906

Member:

American Society of Addiction Medicine

American Osteopathic  Academy of Addiction Medicine

Contact: 631-357-4906 via TEXT

Shawn Cannon D.O.,FACOI, M. Mgmt.

text:  631-357-4906

  • ​​
  • Addiction Medicine :  Buprenorphine certified

Member

Board Certified:

Internal Medicine

and

Hospice and Palliative Care





​August  20 Tuesday 8:00-4:40 pm

August 23 CLOSED

August 25 Sunday 8:00-1:30 pm

August 27 Tuesday 8:00 am- 4:40 pm

August 30 Friday CLOSED Labor Day

September 1 Sunday CLOSED Labor Day

September 3 Tuesday  8:00-4:40 pm

September 6 Friday CLOSED

September 8 Sunday 8:00-1:30 pm

September 10 Tuesday 8:00-4:40 pm

September 13 Friday 8:00-noon

September 15 Sunday 8:00-1:30

September 17 Tuesday 8:00-4:40 pm

September 20 Friday 8:00-noon

September 22 Sunday 8:-00 am- 1:30 pm

September 24 Tuesday  CLOSED (LOCAL)

September 27 Friday early morning only

September 29 Sunday XAVIER University






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Shawn Cannon D.O., FACOI

Amagansett Integrated Healthcare

518 Montauk Highway

PO Box 1030

Amagansett, NY 11930-1030

General Office Hours :

Tuesday 8:00 am - 4:40 pm 

 Friday: 8:00 - 1:00  pm

Sunday once a month (limited)

Only by appointment

Text 631-357-4906

​Shawn P. Cannon D.O., FACOI

landline: 631-267-6290

fax: 631-267-5490



Making an appointment:​

Once you pick a day you would like to see Dr. Cannon, text him at 631-357-4906 with a time you would like to come, he will confirm date and time with you directly.

No walk ins, By appointment Only