​Shawn P. Cannon D.O., FACOI

landline: 631-267-6290

fax: 631-267-5490

Member


          Text: 631-357-4906

Shawn Cannon D.O.,FACOI, M. Mgmt.

text:  631-357-4906

General Office Hours :

Tuesday 8:00 am - 4:40 pm 

 Friday: 8:00 - 1:00  pm

Sunday morning

Only by appointment

Text 631-357-4906

www.adviise.com


Making an appointment:​

Once you pick a day you would like to see Dr. Cannon, text him at 631-357-4906 or go directly to www.adviise.com. You will receive a confirmation from Dr. Cannon or www.adviise.com

No walk ins, By appointment Only

Please Plan Your Appointments in Advance
Schedule Change 

September 27 until October 22
NO Tuesday Hours

Tuesday Hours will be available on 

Wednesday

Wednesday October 6   8-4:40 pm

Friday October 8 8-1:00 pm

Sunday October 10 8:00-1:00 pm

Wednesday October  13      8-4:40 pm
Friday October/Sunday October CLOSED

Wednesday October 20  8-4:40 pm
Friday October 22 CLOSED Teaching
Sunday October 24 8-1:00 pm

Tuesday October 26 8-4:40 pm

Friday October 29 8-1:00 pm

Sunday October 31 CLOSED

Tuesday November 2 8:00 - 4:40 pm

Friday November 5 8:00-1:00 pm CLOSED