www.adviise.com


Making an appointment:​

Once you pick a day you would like to see Dr. Cannon, text him at 631-357-4906 or go directly to www.adviise.com. You will receive a confirmation from Dr. Cannon or www.adviise.com

No walk ins, By appointment Only

Member



Shawn Cannon D.O.,FACOI, M. Mgmt.

text:  631-357-4906

          Text: 631-357-4906

​Shawn P. Cannon D.O., FACOI

landline: 631-267-6290

fax: 631-267-5490

General Office Hours :

Tuesday 8:00 am - 4:40 pm 

 Friday: 8:00 - 1:00  pm

Sunday morning

Only by appointment

Text 631-357-4906

Please Plan Your Appointments in Advance

Sunday November 21 8-10:30 

CLOSING EARLY 11/21/2021
Tuesday November 23 8-4:40 pm
Friday November 26 CLOSED 

Sunday November 28 8-1:00 pm
Tuesday November 30 8-4:40 pm
Friday December 3  CLOSED

Sunday December 5    8-1:00 pm
Tuesday December 7  8-4:40 pm

Friday December 10 CLOSED
Sunday December 12   8-1:00 pm
Tuesday December 14  8-4:40 pm

Friday December 17  CLOSED
Sunday December 19   8-1:00 pm
Tuesday December 21  8-4:40 pm

Friday December 24  CLOSED
Sunday December 26  CLOSED
Tuesday December 28    8-4:40 pm