Shawn Cannon D.O.,FACOI, M. Mgmt.

text:  631-357-4906

Board Certified:

Internal Medicine

and

Hospice and Palliative Care

Shawn Cannon D.O., FACOI

Amagansett Integrated Healthcare

518 Montauk Highway

PO Box 1030

Amagansett, NY 11930-1030

Member

General Office Hours :

Tuesday 8:00 am - 4:40 pm 

 Friday: 8:00 - 1:00  pm

Sunday once a month (limited)

Only by appointment

Text 631-357-4906

 

 

March 31 Sunday 8:00 am- 11:00 am
April 2 Tuesday 8:00 am- 4:40 pm

April 7 Sunday 8:00 am- 2 pm

​April 9 Tuesday 8:00 am- 4:40 pm

April 16 Tuesday 8:00-4:40 pm

April 19 Friday start 3 pm

April 21 Easter Sunday

April 23 Tuesday 8:00-4:00 pm

April 26 CLOSED

April 28 CLOSED

April 30 CLOSED NYIT Conference

May 3 Friday 8:30-4:40 pm

May 7 Tuesday 8:00 am-4:40 pm

May 21 Tuesday 8:00-4:40 pm

May 28 Tuesday 8:00-4:40 pm




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • ​​
  • Addiction Medicine :  Buprenorphine certified



​Shawn P. Cannon D.O., FACOI

landline: 631-267-6290

fax: 631-267-5490

Contact: 631-357-4906 via TEXT

          Text: 631-357-4906



Making an appointment:​

Once you pick a day you would like to see Dr. Cannon, text him at 631-357-4906 with a time you would like to come, he will confirm date and time with you directly.

No walk ins, By appointment Only


Member:

American Society of Addiction Medicine

American Osteopathic  Academy of Addiction Medicine