Member:

American Society of Addiction Medicine

American Osteopathic  Academy of Addiction Medicine

Shawn Cannon D.O.,FACOI, M. Mgmt.

text:  631-357-4906

  • ​​
  • Addiction Medicine :  Buprenorphine certified

Shawn Cannon D.O., FACOI

Amagansett Integrated Healthcare

518 Montauk Highway

PO Box 1030

Amagansett, NY 11930-1030

Member

Board Certified:

Internal Medicine

and

Hospice and Palliative Care

www.adviise.com


Making an appointment:​

Once you pick a day you would like to see Dr. Cannon, text him at 631-357-4906 or go directly to www.adviise.com. You will receive a confirmation from Dr. Cannon or www.adviise.com

No walk ins, By appointment Only

Contact: 631-357-4906 via TEXT



          Text: 631-357-4906

​Shawn P. Cannon D.O., FACOI

landline: 631-267-6290

fax: 631-267-5490

General Office Hours :

Tuesday 8:00 am - 4:40 pm 

 Friday: 8:00 - 1:00  pm

Sunday twice a month 

Only by appointment

Text 631-357-4906

 

Amagansett Hours

Please check regularly for up-dated Sumer/COVID-19 Hours

Sunday August  23  8:00 am- 12:00 pm
Tuesday August 25. 8:00 am- 4:40 pm 
Friday August 28 8:00 am - 1:00 pm 

Sunday August 30  8:00- 1:00 pm

Tuesday September 1  8:00-4:40 pm

CLOSED Friday  9/4  & Sunday 9/6 for  Labor Day

Tuesday September 8 8:00 am -4:40 pm

CLOSED Friday 9/11 & Sunday 9/13 

Tuesday September 15 8:00 am- 4:40 pm

Friday September 18  8:00 am - Noon

Sunday September 20 8:00 am- 1:00 pm

Tuesday September 22      8:00 am- 4:40 pm

Friday September 25    8:00 am - Noon

Sunday September 27    8:00 am- 1:00 pm

Tuesday September  29 8:00 am-4 :40 pm

Friday   10/2   & Sunday 10/4 CLOSED Addiction Conference