November 20 Tuesday 8-11:00 am ONLY

Southampton Hospital until 5 pm

re-open 5:45 pm

Thanksgiving Holiday CLOSED

November 25 Sunday 8-1pm

November 27 Tuesday 8-4:40 pm

November 30 Friday NYC

December 2 Sunday 10am-2 pm

Dec. 4 Tuesday @ Southampton Hospital

December 7 Friday 8am-1 pm

December 9 Sunday  8 am- 1pm

December 11 Tuesday CLOSED

December 14 Friday 8 am- 1 pm

December 16 Sunday 8 am-1 pm 

December 18 Tuesday 8 am- 4:40 pm

HOLIDAY VACATION

Return January 9, 2019 Tuesday 8 am-4:40 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Certified:

Internal Medicine

and

Hospice and Palliative Care



Making an appointment:​

Once you pick a day you would like to see Dr. Cannon, text him at 631-357-4906 with a time you would like to come, he will confirm date and time with you directly.

No walk ins, By appointment Only

​Shawn P. Cannon D.O., FACOI

landline: 631-267-6290

fax: 631-267-5490


General Office Hours :

Tuesday 8:00 am - 4:40 pm 

 Friday: 8:00 - 1:00  pm

Sunday once a month (limited)

Only by appointment

Text 631-357-4906

Shawn Cannon D.O., FACOI

Amagansett Integrated Healthcare

518 Montauk Highway

PO Box 1030

Amagansett, NY 11930-1030

Contact: 631-357-4906 via TEXT


  • ​​
  • Addiction Medicine :  Buprenorphine certified

Member:

American Society of Addiction Medicine

American Osteopathic  Academy of Addiction Medicine

Member

Shawn Cannon D.O.,FACOI, M. Mgmt.

text:  631-357-4906


          Text: 631-357-4906